My opinion

From my previous review, many people said what they experienced and knew about, but in my opinion it was still not enough for me, because I myself felt like I had never experienced a rollback, I had never experienced an account ban.As long as I’ve been playing since 2017 and even 2016, I’ve known about this game, and I’ve never experienced it, because I know what triggers it.It’s not because the developers don’t want to fix it, but when they want to fix it, there is a possibility that there is a lack of accuracy between them.Which causes damage on the other side, but it could also be because players are looking for a way to get it back after the developer fixes it.It’s about rollback.

Accounts that are banned, in my opinion, are due to our own negligence, or because of something small but which has a big impact in triggering your account to be banned.Because I personally have never received it except for an account that was the result of my own experiments, the result of which I knew would be ban.

You were banned not immediately from today, it could have happened 2.3 days later, how come? It’s simple, if the system detects that your account is bad, no matter how small, they will know and the result is that your account will be banned but the next day

Second, because moderators can also trigger your account to be banned, when someone writes your name or sees news of your account name floating around, they will find out.And no matter how small the chance is, they will find out that information and eventually your account will be banned.

That’s all my opinion and indeed I have experienced it myself, therefore my account is still safe, and I myself am still trying to be a good player and loved by the game.

#pixelworld General Game suggestions

You mentioned rollbacks in the beginning. Are you implying that some rollbacks occur due to bad actions by players? Don’t think that’s the case.

She’s implying everything is the community’s fault.